Contact Us

Contact Us

Webmaster

Kathleen Fehr

Coordinator, Special Projects
Campus Manitoba 

  •  Phone number : 204.727.9668 x211
  •  E-mail address : fehrk@campusmanitoba.ca

PCCAT Executive

Phil Bélanger, Chair Bilingual

Executive Director
Council on Articulations and Transfer of New Brunswick (CATNB)
Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour

  •  Phone number : 506.470.7317
  •  E-mail address : philip.belanger@gnb.ca

Dr. David Neale, Vice Chair

Executive Director
Campus Manitoba

  •  Phone number : 204.727.9668 x201
  •  E-mail address : nealed@campusmanitoba.ca

Lia Quickert, Secretary & Treasurer

Executive Director (Interim)
Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer

  •  Phone number : 416.640.6951 ext. 305
  •  E-mail address : lquickert@oncat.ca

Directors

Ruth Blades, PMP

Operations Manager
Nova Scotia Council on Admission & Transfer

  •  Phone number : 902.453.2382
  •  E-mail address : ruth.blades@nscat.ca

Dr. Henry Decock

Associate Vice President, Academic Partnerships
Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology

  •  Phone number : 416.491.5050 ext. 77929
  •  E-mail address : henry.decock@senecacollege.ca

Robin Fisher

Chair
Alberta Council on Admission and Transfer

  •  Phone number : 250.616.9427
  •  E-mail address : fishertrick@shaw.ca

Dr. Rob Fleming, BCCAT

Executive Director and Co-Chair 
BC Council on Admissions and Transfer

  •  Phone number : 604.412.7700
  •  E-mail address : rfleming@bccat.ca

Ian Humphreys

Provost and Vice-President, Academic and Students
Langara College

  •  Phone number : 604.323.5671
  •  E-mail address : ihumphreys@langara.ca

Karen Elizabeth Maki

Academic Services Leader
Fleming College

  •  Phone number : 705-324-9144 ext. 3291
  •  E-mail address : Karen.Maki@flemingcollege.ca

Rahim Mitha

Senior Recruiter
Athabasca University

  •  Phone number : 780.428.7266
  •  E-mail address : rahimm@athabascau.ca

John Partington

Articulation Coordinator
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT) 

  •  Phone number : 403.210.5788
  •  E-mail address : john.partington@sait.ca

Alison Pickrell

Director of Enrolment & Student Affairs
University of Saskatchewan

  •  Phone number : 306.966.6820
  •  E-mail address : Alison.pickrell@usask.ca

Wendy Pruden

Administrator
ACAT Council/ACAT Secretariat

  •  Phone number : 780.643.1890
  •  E-mail address : wendy.pruden@gov.ab.ca