Contact Us

Contact Us

Webmaster

Kathleen Fehr

Coordinator, Special Projects
Campus Manitoba 

  •  Phone number : 204.727.9668 x211
  •  E-mail address : fehrk@campusmanitoba.ca

PCCAT Executive

Chair - Henry Decock

Associate Vice President, Academic Partnerships
Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology

  •  Phone number : 416.491.5050 ext. 77929
  •  E-mail address : henry.decock@senecacollege.ca

Vice Chair - Ruth Blades, PMP

Operations Manager
Nova Scotia Council on Admission & Transfer

  •  Phone number : 902.453.2382
  •  E-mail address : ruth.blades@nscat.ca

Secretary & Treasurer - Lia Quickert

Executive Director (Interim)
Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer

  •  Phone number : 416.640.6951 ext. 305
  •  E-mail address : lquickert@oncat.ca

Past Chair - Phil Bélanger Bilingual

Executive Director
Council on Articulations and Transfer of New Brunswick (CATNB)
Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour

  •  Phone number : 506.470.7317
  •  E-mail address : philip.belanger@gnb.ca

Directors

Dr. Rob Fleming

Executive Director and Co-Chair 
BC Council on Admissions and Transfer

  •  Phone number : 604.412.7700
  •  E-mail address : rfleming@bccat.ca

Ian Humphreys

Provost and Vice-President, Academic and Students
Langara College

  •  Phone number : 604.323.5671
  •  E-mail address : ihumphreys@langara.ca

Rahim Mitha

Senior Recruiter
Athabasca University

  •  Phone number : 780.428.7266
  •  E-mail address : rahimm@athabascau.ca

Dr. Dave Neale

Executive Director
Campus Manitoba

  •  Phone number : 204.727.9668 ext. 201
  •  E-mail address : nealed@campusmanitoba.ca

Alison Pickrell

Director of Enrolment & Student Affairs
University of Saskatchewan

  •  Phone number : 306.966.6820
  •  E-mail address : Alison.pickrell@usask.ca

James D'Arcy

Registrar
University of Regina

  •  Phone number : 306.585.5086
  •  E-mail address : james.darcy@uregina.ca

Christine Johns

Director, Academic Strategies University of Calgary
Member, Alberta Council on Admissions and Transfer (ACAT)

  •  Phone number : 403.220.3385
  •  E-mail address : christine.johns@ucalgary.ca