Members

Name Organization Email Phone Number
Adam Wingate University of Ontario Institute of Technology (OISE) adam.wingate@uoit.ca -
Alice Miller University of Windsor amiller@uwindsor.ca -
Alison Pickrell University of Saskatchewan alison.pickrell@usask.ca -
Andreas J Guelzow Concordia University College of Alberta andreas.guelzow@concordia.ab.ca -
Ann Marie Lyseng Alberta Council on Admissions and Transfer annmarie.lyseng@gov.ab.ca -
Brandi Borman Western University bborman@uwo.ca -
Cathy Van Soest BCcampus cvansoest@bccampus.ca -
Charmaine Hack Ryerson University chack@ryerson.ca -
Darla Devnich MacEwan University devnichd@macewan.ca -
Dave Neale Campus Manitoba nealed@campusmanitob.ca -
Diane Moreau SAIT Polytechnic diane.moreau@sait.ca -
Eric Dohei Alberta Council On Admissions and Transfer eric.dohel@gov.ab.ca -
Glenn Craney ONCAT gcraney@oncat.ca -
Grant MacTavish SIAST mactavish@siast.sk.ca -
Henry Decock Seneca College henry.decock@senecacollege.ca -
Joanne Duklas Duklas Cornerstone Consulting jduklas@cogeco.ca -
Julie Parna York University jparna@yorku.ca -
Karen Maki Fleming College kemaki@gmail.com -
Karen McDaniel - - -
Kathleen Massey McGill University kathleen.massey@mcgill.ca -
Shawnna Boyd Grande Prairie Regional College sboyd@gprc.ab.ca -
Ursula McCloy Seneca College ursula.mccloy@senecacollege.ca -
Barb Reaburn University of Windsor barb.reaburn@uwindsor.ca -
Beverley Hamilton University of Windsor beverley@uwindsor.ca -
Bonnie Kennedy Canadian Organization for Prior Learning and Assessment b.kennedy@quicklinks.on.ca -
Chris O'Gorman University of Windsor cogorman@uwindsor.ca -
Gabriela Kongkham-Fernandez Fanshawe College g_kongkham-fernandez@fanshawec.ca -
Gord Vaxvick Saskatchewan Polytechnic gord.vaxvick@saskpolytech.ca -
Heather O'Leary University of Waterloo heathero@uwaterloo.ca -
Jacqueline Stagner University of Windsor stagner@uwidnsor.ca -
Janice O'Farrell Carleton janice.ofarrell@carleton.ca -
Jennifer Kloosterman Seneca College jennifer.kloosterman@senecacollege.ca -
Neil Neebar University of Toronto Mississauga neil.neebar@utoronto.ca -
John FitzGibbon BC Council on Admissions & Transfer jfitzgibbon@bccat.ca -
John Partington SAIT Polytechnic john.partington@sait.ca -
Philip Belanger New Brunswick Council On Articulations and Transfer philip.belanger@gnb.ca -
Josie Lalonde University of Toronto josie.lalonde@utoronto.ca -
Julie Longo Langara College jlongo@langara.ca -
Rahim Mitha Athabasca University rahimm@athabascau.ca -
Kara Reich The King's University kara.reich@kingsu.ca -
Robert Adamoski BC Council on Admissions & Transfer radamoski@bccat.ca -
Kathleen Geelen-Cervi Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology Kathleen.Geelen-Cervi@lambtoncollege.ca -
Robert Fleming BC Council on Admissions and Transfer rfleming@bccat.ca -
Kifah Ramahi SAIT Polytechnic kifah.ramahi@sait.ca -
Robin Fisher Alberta Council on Admissions and Transfer fishertrick@shaw.ca -
Kim Grenier-Mintenko Campus Manitoba greniermintenkok@campusmanitoba.ca -
Kimberley McCartney-Young University of Ontario Institute of Technology kimberley.young@uoit.ca -
Kyle Vuorinen Douglas College vuorinenk@douglascollege.ca -
Laurie Muzzo SAIT Polytechnic laurie.muzzo@sait.ca -
Leisa Wellsman Ontario Universities' Application Centre wellsman@ouac.on.ca -
Lia Quickert ONCAT lquickert@oncat.ca -
Lindi Prendi St. Clair College lprendi@stclaircollege.ca -
Mary Harrison Fanshawe College mjharrison@fanshawec.ca -
Tim Brunet University of Windsor tbrunet@uwindsor.ca -
Matthew Duncan Seneca College matthew.duncan@senecacollege.ca -
Valerie Yorkston BC Council on Admissions and Transfer vyorkston@bccat.ca -
Meagan Vande Vooren Huron University College at Western University mvandev7@uwo.ca -
Meg Stainsby Douglas College stainsbym@douglascollege.ca -
Victoria Baker Seneca College victoria.baker@senecacollege.ca -
Andrew Wilson York University awilso@yorku.ca -
Wendy Pruden Alberta Council on Admissions and Transfer wendy.pruden@gov.ab.ca -
Michael Winsemann BC Council on Admissions & Transfer mwinsemann@bccat.ca -
Amanda Gulka-Armstrong Wilfred Laurier University agulkaarmstrong@wlu.ca -
Anna Tikina atikina@bccat.ca atikina@bccat.ca -
Minette Klazinga Fanshawe College mklazinga@fanshawec.ca -
Mitchell Steffler Centre for Research in Student Mobility, Seneca College mitchell.steffler@senecacollege.ca -
Anthony Lafrate Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology Anthony.Iafrate@lambtoncollege.ca -
Anthony Norrad MacEwan University norrada@macewan.ca -
Nadine Cervi Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology Nadine.Cervi@lambtoncollege.ca -
Natalie Roes University of Waterloo nroes@uwaterloo.ca -
Arlene Williams ONCAT awilliams@oncat.ca -
Rebecca Roibas ONCAT rroibas@oncat.ca -
Romesh Valvidel McGill University romesh.vadivel@mcgill.ca -
Rose Chan ONCAT rchan@oncat.ca -
Shannon O'Brien-Lepp MacEwan University obrienlepps@macewan.ca -
Stephanie Reid Douglas College sreid18@douglascollege.ca -
Stephanie Rose ONCAT srose@oncat.ca -
Wendy Asher - Wendy.Asher@lambtoncollege.ca -
Wendy Joyce University of Victoria joycewa@uvic.ca -
Alisa Webb University of the Fraser Valley alisa.webb@ufv.ca -
Andrea McDaniel Brandon University mcdaniela@brandonu.ca -
Angela Lucyk Southern Alberta Institute of Technology angela.lucyk@sait.ca -
Barbara Cecchetto Ryerson University bcecchet@ryerson.ca -
Bert Annear Thompson Rivers University rannear@tru.ca -
Brian Beacham Vancouver Community College bbeacham@telus.net -
Carolyn Posa Ryerson University cposa@ryerson.ca -
Charity Kawa SAIT charity.kawa@sait.ca -
Chris McGrath Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College cmcgrath@cmcc.ca -
Clayton Munro Langara College cmunro@langara.ca -
Colin Russell University of Winnipeg c.russell@uwinnipeg.ca -
Dave Dalcanale University of Lethbridge david.dalcanale@uleth.ca -
Debbie Lin The University of British Columbia debbie.lin@ubc.ca -
Erin Stone University of Manitoba erin.stone@umanitoba.ca -
Garnet Klatt Langara College gklatt@langara.ca -
Gillian Northwood North Island College gillian.northwood@nic.bc.ca -
Glenn Keeler The King's University glenn.keeler@kingsu.ca -
Hailey Wright Trent University hwright@trentu.ca -
Heather Boyd SAIT heather.boyd@sait.ca -
Ian Humphreys Langara College ihumphreys@langara.bc.ca -
Illan Kandiah Ryerson University illan.kandiah@ryerson.ca -
Jeannette Miron Canadore College jeannette.miron@canadorecollege.ca -
Jeff Adams University of Manitoba jeff.adams@umanitoba.ca -
Jennifer Glenday NAIT jennifeg@nait.ca -
Jennifer Kook BC Council on Admission & Transfer jkook@bccat.ca -
Joanne Heslop BC Council on Admissions & Transfer jheslop@bccat.ca -
June Allison Seneca College june.allison@senecacollege.ca -
Karen McCredie Capilano University kmccredie@capilanou.ca -
Karoline Fox University of Windsor karoline.fox@uwindsor.ca -
Kate Ross The University of British Columbia kate.ross@ubc.ca -
Katherine Duklas McGill University katherine.duklas@mail.mcgill.ca -
Kendra Mack The University of British Columbia kendra.mack@ubc.ca -
Kerry Pridmore Ministry of Advanced Education, British Columbia - -
Lauren Waples Red River College lwaples@rrc.ca -
Lena Balata ONCAT lbalata@oncat.ca -
Linda Nollski Concordia University of Edmonton linda.nollski@concordia.ab.ca -
Michelle Davis The University of British Columbia michelle.davis@ubc.ca -
Mike Au Acsenda School of Management mike.au@acsenda.com -
Pamela Ratner The University of British Columbia pam.ratner@ubc.ca -
Nadia Henwood Kwantlen Polytechnic University nadia.henwood@kpu.ca -
Paul Campo College of New Caledonia campo@cnc.bc.ca -
Peter Dueck Royal Roads University peter.dueck@royalroads.ca -
Rebecca Benson Red Deer College rebecca.benson@rdc.ab.ca -
Rummana Khan Hemani Simor Fraser University khan@sfu.ca -
Sarah Jacknife The University of British Columbia sarah.jacknife@ubc.ca -
Sean Vandeweerd OCAS vandeweerd@ocas.ca -
Shaun Craig Red Deer College shaun.craig@rdc.ab.ca -
Shauna Love ONCAT slove@oncat.ca -
Shawn Brake Centennial College sbrake@centennialcollege.ca -
Susan Blake Queen's University blakes@queensu.ca -
Stephanie McKeown The University of British Columbia stephanie.mckeown@ubc.ca -
Usha Rajpal Cheddi University of Guelph-Humber usha.rajpal@guelphhumber.ca -
Adrienne Vedan University of British Columbia adrienne.vedan@ubc.ca -
Alex Kondra Athabasca University alexk@athabascau.ca -
Allison Peterson Red River College apeterson@rrc.ca -
Fiona McQuarrie University of the Fraser Valley fiona.mcquarrie@ufv.ca -
Gabriel Pillay Corpus Christi College gpillay@corpuschristi.ca -
Janeen Hoover Conestoga College jhoover@conestogac.on.ca -
Paul Harrison University of British Columbia harrison@science.ubc.ca -
Phoebe De Ciman Ministry of Advanced Education, Saskatchewan Phoebe.Deciman@gov.sk.ca -
Rod Skinkle Academica Group admin@academicagroup.com -
Henry Reiser College of New Caledonia reiserh@cnc.bc.ca -
Sarah Butler MacEwan University butlers20@macewan.ca -
Martha Mathurin University of Regina martha.mathurin@uregina.ca -
Matt Caron College Student Alliance advocacy@collegestudentalliance.ca -
Miranda Underwood College Student Alliance srcpresident@stclaircollege.ca -
Ruth Blades Dalhousie University ruth.blades@dal.ca -
Andrea Robinson Nipissing University andrear@nipissingu.ca -
Angelique Saweczko Thompson Rivers University asaweczko@tru.ca -
Anna Foshay NAIT annaf@nait.ca -
Brian Teghtsoonian The University of British Columbia brian.teghtsoonian@ubc.ca -
Barb Gustafson Saskatchewan Polytechnic gustafsonba@siast.sk.ca -
Carrie MacKay SAIT carrie.mackay@sait.ca -
Charlene Yates University of Windsor yater@uwindsor.ca -
Craig Wood Medicine Hat College wood@mhc.ab.ca -
Debbie Stava Northwest Community College dstava@nwcc.bc.ca -
Donnell Scheonhofen University of Regina donnell.schoenhofen@uregina.ca -
Elisabeth Paradis OCAD University eparadis@ocadu.ca -
Elizabeth Fallaise University of Windsor fallais@uwindsor.ca -
James D'Arcy University of Regina james.darcy@uregina.ca -
Jennifer Bennett SAIT Polytechnic jennifer.bennett@sait.ca -
Julie Choi The University of British Columbia julia.choi@ubc.ca -
Kam Holland The University of Winnipeg k.holland@uwinnipeg.ca -
Lauren Daley University of Toronto lauren.daley@utoronto.ca -
Lianda Tanner First Nations University of Canada ltanner@fnuniv.ca -
Lorie Smith First Nations University of Canada lsmith@fnuniv.ca -
Lynne Gaudet Fanshawe College lgaudet@fanshawec.ca -
Mairead Barry Dalhosuie University barrymairead@hotmail.com -
Mark Bishop UNB Saint John mbishop@unb.ca -
Michelle Fraser MacEwan University fraserm22@macewan.ca -
Neil Mort Fairleigh Dickinson University Vancouver nmort@fdu.edu -
Rachel Oh Centennial College racheloh@centennialcollege.ca -
Robert Hensley Kwantlen Polytechnic University robert.hensley@kpu.ca -
Shari Nash Wilfrid Laurier University snash@wlu.ca -
Shelley McKenzie University of Northern British Columbia shelley.mckenzie@unbc.ca -
Stephanie Ho Ministry of Advanced Education and Training, Ontario stephanie.ho@ontario.ca -
Trevor Nerdahl University of Saskatchewan trevor.nerdahl@usask.ca -
Margaret Heldman Langara College mheldman@langara.ca -
Marjorie Budnikas Thompson Rivers University mbudnikas@tru.ca -