Contact Us

Contact Us

Webmaster

Matthew Duncan

Centre for Research in Student Mobility
Seneca College

  •  E-mail address : matthew.duncan@senecacollege.ca

PCCAT Executive

Chair - Henry Decock

Associate Vice President, Academic Partnerships
Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology

  •  E-mail address : henry.decock@senecacollege.ca

Vice Chair - Ruth Blades

Operations Manager
Nova Scotia Council on Admission & Transfer

  •  E-mail address : ruth.blades@nscat.ca

Secretary & Treasurer - Yvette Munro

Executive Director
Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer

  •  E-mail address : ymunro@oncat.ca

Past Chair - Phil Bélanger Bilingual

Executive Director
Council on Articulations and Transfer of New Brunswick (CATNB)
Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour

  •  E-mail address : philip.belanger@gnb.ca

Directors

Rob Fleming

Executive Director and Co-Chair 
BC Council on Admissions and Transfer

  •  E-mail address : rfleming@bccat.ca

Cristine Arnold

Assistant Professor. Faculty of Education, Post-Secondary Studies
Memorial University

  •  E-mail address : carnold@mun.ca

Eric Dohei

Manager, ACAT Secretariat
Alberta Council on Admissions and Transfer

  •  E-mail address : eric.dohei@gov.ab.ca

Kim Grenier Mintenko

Executive Director
Campus Manitoba

  •  E-mail address : greniermintenkok@campusmanitoba.ca

Barb Gustafson

Director, Learner Pathways
Saskatchewan Polytechnic

  •  E-mail address : gustafsonba@saskpolytech.ca

James D'Arcy

Registrar
University of Regina

  •  E-mail address : james.darcy@uregina.ca

Christine Johns

Director, Academic Strategies
University of Calgary

  •  E-mail address : christine.johns@ucalgary.ca

Renée Verlaan Bilingual

Directrice Service de l'informatique
service régional d'admission du montréal métropolitain (SRAM)

  •  E-mail address : rverlaan@sram.qc.ca